Winter Blogger’s Walk – I week later

20120115-170056.jpg

Thank you Bjørg Nina!
http://viltogvakkert.blogspot.com
It is still Sunday, so I hope I’m in time to post.
It was a short walk. The trees were beautiful, the sky very bright. It’s good to create. Thank you.
Hope to participate next time. :)

One thought on “Winter Blogger’s Walk – I week later

  1. Vilt og vakkert

    Heisann! Surprise… this post has not reached me, glad to see that you join us in the Winter. Hope you will walk on Sunday too when Summer´s Blogger´s Sunday Walk will take place. More info on my blog. Have a nice evening ;:OD)

Leave a Reply

